The team at NSW Treasury consists of over 1000 colleagues including analysts, economists, policy advisers and subject matter experts who together deliver on our strategy.

Take a look at the Treasury extended leadership team organisation chart or see below for a snapshot of our Leadership Team and Treasury groups.

Our Leadership Team

The Treasury Leadership Team is the strategic decision-making body for Treasury. The team has a clear focus and accountability for strategic leadership, high-order resource allocation and risk management across the organisation.

Learn more

Our groups

NSW Treasury consists of four Groups who, along with the Office of the Secretary, are responsible for delivering on Treasury’s strategy and goals.

Learn more 

Last updated: 02/07/2021