The team at NSW Treasury consists of more than 1000 colleagues including analysts, economists, policy advisers and subject matter experts who together deliver on our strategy.

See below for a snapshot of our Executive Board and Treasury groups.

Our Executive Board

The Treasury Executive Board is the department’s senior governance and decision-making body for policy, strategy and accountability matters.

Learn more

Our groups

NSW Treasury consists of four Groups who, along with the Office of the Secretary, are responsible for delivering on Treasury’s strategy and goals.

Learn more 

Last updated: 16/11/2022